Skip navigation


Not sure I posted a grateful yesterday about my granny. 93 fucking years old yesterday!  Feel like a piece of shit I don’t see her more, she took me in when I needed most… Twice!  And she’d do it again for me in a heartbeat. Fiesty, hot tempered, politically incorrect, sexually inappropriate, intelligent, fiercely loves her family, and can make you feel like you can do no wrong…. I am my granny, and I couldn’t be prouder. Have the strongest and most amazing women in my life to look up to and turn to (including u JK!). I’m one lucky bitch! 

Leave a Reply

